It is a typical spam link on Facebook. When you click on the link, it will direct you to another website. Before you can play the video, you have to click on the play button and there goes the spam after 2-3 clicks. It will automatically send an API to your Facebook account that you have liked it and you’re granting permission so it could post it contents on your wall. Clever, isn’t it?